Your Card in Your Control

Manage your debit cards easily from UHCU Online Banking or the Mobile App with our free Card Management tool.

Enhanced Security for Your Debit Cards

Take advantage of increased debit card security with our free Card Management tool in Online Banking and the UHCU Mobile App. There's no setup required -- Navigate to the Card Management page using the app or online banking navigation to get started!
Login to Online Banking
Card Management Features


Watch a Quick Video Below on Card Management Features

Card Management FAQs

Can I activate my debit card?

Yes. New debit cards will show up in the Card Management tool. Once you've received your new card, easily tap it to activate your card. Click "Activate" from the pop-up screen to confirm.

To set your pin. please call 833.285.1747.

How do I report my debit card as lost, stolen, or used for fraudulent activity?

  1. Navigate to the debit card that needs to be reported in the Card Management tool.
  2. Select the "Report lost, stolen, or fraud" button.
  3. Select which option applies from the list.
  4. Click "Report lost card" to confirm.
Marking your card lost, stolen, or impacted by fraud will permanently deactivate your card. This block is permanent and can not be reversed.

Can I use the card after reporting as lost, stolen, or fraud?

No. Once a card is marked as lost, stolen, or fraud it is permanently blocked from further use. 

How do I get a new debit card if reported lost, stolen, or fraud?

  1. Visit a branch during normal business hours to receive an instant-issue debit card.
  2. To receive a replacement card by mail, select the "Request a card by mail" checkbox when submitting your report in Online Banking. Your card will be mailed within 7-10 business days to the address on file.

Can I pause or block my card temporarily?

Yes. Use the toggle underneath the card you would like to pause and toggle to Disable. Confirm you want to "Temporarily disable" the card from the popup screen. You will see the badge above your debit card now show "DISABLED".

Transactions on disabled cards will be blocked until the card is "ENABLED" again.

To start using your card again, simply toggle back to Enable and confirm.